families

Hi everyone

don’t get me wrong i love my family but  sometimes i wish i could get my own place because they drive me crazy  I have my own space in the house but my mum keep invading my privacy and coming in whenever she wants and starts looking at my stuff and moves things round which really annoys me and nags me all the time   i am very stubborn and do things in own time so if  nags me to do something i will do it just not straight away  she knows what i am like yet she still nags it drives me round the bend i get very irritable and short tempered with her  .  and if i am working she comes in and looks over my shoulder seeing what i am up to or looks at my email if they on the screen which annoys me i just want to be left in peace

My sister are not at all close we are so different  she tries to control me when i first become a beauty consultant she tried everything she could to get me to quit it caused huge arguments, everything i do is never right  for her she thinks every decision i make is wrong,

I wish i could choose my family like i choose my friends

Sending You Sunshine and Smiles

Leave a comment